The Crying Woman Road Series

If you haven’t read Erik Bundy’s paranormal mystery Crying Woman Road series from Lucky Bat Books, you’re in for a magical treat. The first book, Magic and Murder Among the Dwarves, has been reissued with a spiffy new cover, and the sequel, The Dwarf Assassin, is now available too.


A murderer. Supernatural evil. A psychic who doesn’t know the meaning of “quit”.

If you try to shun your gift, it will punish you. Recently widowed, Amanda Knight moves to the Blue Ridge Mountains to quietly grieve and build a normal life. But her neighbors, who never come above ground until after dark, ask her to find a missing baby and to solve a gruesome murder for them.

As she chases the brutal and clever killer, Amanda’s life becomes part of the deadly stakes.

And sometimes your worst enemy is inside you.

Then the dark side of Amanda’s psychic power turns against her. Now she faces an evil presence more sadistic and cunning than any murderer. She must face her fears and outwit an enemy who cannot die.

She is no longer fighting for a normal life but to stay alive . . . and death is no longer the worst thing that can happen to her.

Read more about Erik Bundy on his author page.

1 thought on “The Crying Woman Road Series”

  1. Pingback: Erik Bundy |

Comments are closed.